🍧夏休みイベント~第2弾~

mail_visual mail_visual
image image
北米時間 5/28・6/4 (Tue)
Eastern time 7:30PM~
Central time 6:30PM~
Mountain time 5:30PM~
Pacific time 4:30PM~
Hawaii time 1:30PM~
日本時間 5/29・6/5(水) 8:30AM~

🦀夏休みイベント~第3弾~

mail_visual mail_visual
image image
北米時間 6/5・6/12 (Wed)
Eastern time 7:30PM~
Central time 6:30PM~
Mountain time 5:30PM~
Pacific time 4:30PM~
Hawaii time 1:30PM~
日本時間 6/6・6/13(木) 8:30AM~

参加の仕方

会議室の説明